• Welcome to Red Sands Elementary School 

    Home of the Cowboys!


    Principal: Carlos Villalobos

    Email: carlos.villalobos@clint.net

    Phone: (915) 539-2470

     

     

    Principal Assistant Principals:

    • Ericabeth Aldaco-     email: ericabeth.aldaco@clint.net      phone: (915) 497-8346    

    • Michelle Trujillo-      email: michelle.trujillo@clint.net      phone: (915) 497-6917

    _________________________

    Secretary   Joanna Solis       email: joanna.solis@clint.net      phone: (915) 317-6610

    Nurse  Selma Sanchez- email: selma.sanchez@clint.net phone: (915) 308-6517

    Cafeteria Manager  Brenda Jaramillo-      email:brenda.jaramillo@clint.net      phone: (915) 926-4980

     

    Enrollment: 757

    Mascot: Cowboy