• Math
    Teacher: Melanie Garay
    Email: Melanie.Garay@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 7th Period 2:14 p.m. - 2:59 p.m

    Science
    Teacher: Lizeth Reyes
    Email: Lizeth.Reyes@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 6th Period 1:26 p.m. - 2:11 p.m

    English Language Arts/Reading
    Teacher: Raquel Martinez
    Email:Raquel.Martinez@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 3rd Period 10:29 a.m. - 11:14 a.m.

    Teacher:Rachel Segura
    Email:Rachel.Segura@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 3rd Period 10:29 a.m. - 11:14 a.m.

    Texas History
    Teacher:Ronald Franco
    Email: Ronald.Franco@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 2nd Period 9:41 a.m. -10:26 a.m.

    Teacher:Luis Luna
    Email: Luis.Luna@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 2nd Period 9:41 a.m. -10:26 a.m.