• Math
    Teacher: Yazmin Villanueva
    Email: Yazmin.Villanueva@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 7th Period 2:14 p.m. - 2:59 p.m

    Teacher: Jose Terrazas
    Email: Jose.Terrazas1@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 7th Period 2:14 p.m. - 2:59 p.m

    Science
    Teacher: Cesar Villanueva
    Email: Cesar.Villanueva@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 6th Period 1:26 p.m. - 2:11 p.m

    English Language Arts/Reading
    Teacher: Adriana Lopez
    Email: Adriana.Lopez@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 3rd Period 10:29 a.m. - 11:14 p.m

    Teacher: Cassandra Guzman
    Email: Cassandra.Guzman@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 3rd Period 10:29 a.m. - 11:14 p.m

    U.S History
    Teacher:Ronald Franco
    Email: Ronald.Franco@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 2nd Period 9:41 a.m. - 10:26 a.m

    Teacher:Luis Luna
    Email: Luis.Luna@clint.net
    Phone: 915-926-8000
    Conference Period: 2nd Period 9:41 a.m. - 10:26 a.m