Horizon High School

Scorpion Strong.

Horizon High School Counseling Center

Contacting your Counselors during COVID-19 Pandemic:

To reach your counselor directly, please click on your counselors name above or complete the following referral form.

Arturo Chavira

CounselorAlpha- A-F915-926-4220arturo.chavira@clint.net


Christina Luna

CounselorAlpha-G-O915-926-4222christina.luna@clint.net

Mary Acevedo

CounselorAlpha- P-Z915-926-4219maria.acevedo@clint.net


Cristina Rodriguez

College and Career Readiness Counselor915-926-4254cristina.rodriguez@clint.net

Nicholas Carey

Career and Technology Counselor915-926-4226nicholas.carey@clint.net

Danielle Scott

Communities in Schools915-926-4221danielle.scott@clint.net

Irene Godinez

Scheduling Clerk915-926-4239irene.godinez@clint.net
Page updated
Contact
Report abuse
CLOSE
CLOSE