• We are Clint ISD Blue HeadingTechnology Service Center

TECHNOLOGY SERVICE CENTER

Main Support Center

  • Helpdesk 915 926-4142
  • Genesis Saucedo 915-238-2511
  • Albert Puentes 915 926-4142
  • helpdeskuser@clint.net
  • Genesis.Saucedo@clint.net
  • Albert.Puentes@clint.net

Clint Feeder Support Center

  • Alfredo Acosta 915 487-9732
  • Alfredo.Acosta@clint.net

Horizon Feeder Support Center

  • Jacob Chacon  915 249-7592
  • Juan Garay 915-235-5817
  • Ray Lopez 915 209-9976
  • Jacob. Chacon@clint.net
  • Juan . Garay@clint.net
  • Ray .Lopez@clint.net

Mountain View Feeder Support Center

  • Lupe Ponce  915- 487-7915
  • Will Wilson  915-487-9730
  • Guadalupe.Ponce@clint.net
  • William. Wilson@clint.net

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Gisela Lucero

  • 915-474-4493
  • Gisela.lucero@clint.net

Crystal Fuentes

  • 915 222-1852
  • Crystal.Fuentes@clint.net

Michael Tapia

  • 915-258-9015
  • Michael.Tapia@clint.net

SERVICES

  • HOT SPOT
  • USER ACCOUNTS
  • PASSWORDS
  • CHROMEBOOKS
  • LAPTOPS
  • IPADS
  • EMAIL
  • ILEARN
  • TECHNOLOGY ISSUES

SERVICES

  • I-LEARN
  • G-SUITE
  • Google Classroom
  • NEARPOD
  • Google Meets
  • Securly
  • Clever & Class Link
  • IPADS
  • Chromebooks
  • Classroom APPS