•  

     

    Name

    School

    Code

    Campus

    Office Number

    Google

    Number

    District EMAIL

    Address

    Roxanne Rey, RN

    Laura Aguilar, NA

    101

    William D. Surratt Elementary

    926-8215

    915-302-0278

    915-308-6633

    roxanne.rey@clint.net

    laura.aguilar@clint.net

    12675 Alameda Ave

    Clint, TX 79836

    Vanessa Trevizo, RN

    Julieta Romero, NA

    102

    Red Sands Elementary

    926-5415

     

    915-317-6267

    vanessa.trevizo@clint.net julieta.romero@clint.net

    4250 O’Shea

    El Paso, TX 79938

    Diane Estrada, RN

    Anahi Martinez, LVN

    103

    Desert Hills Elementary

    926-4515

    915-308-3749

    diane.estrada@clint.net

    anahi.martinez@clint.net

    300 North Kenazo

    Horizon City, TX 79928

    Irma Monge, RN

    Elena Perez, NA

    104

    Montana Vista Elementary

    926-5315

    915-308-4690 915-317-6106

    irma.monge@clint.net elena.perez@clint.net

    3550 Mark Jason

    El Paso, TX 79938

    Estella Lerma, RN

    Elsa Perez, NA

    105

    Frank Macias Elementary

    926-4615

    915-308-4732

    323-977-9928

    estella.lerma@clint.net

    elsa.perezhernandez@clint.net

    14400 Golden Eagle

    Horizon City, TX 79928

    Ana Pineda, RN

    Patricia Nunez, NA

    106

    Carroll T. Welch Elementary

    926-4415

    915-308-6455

    575-322-2690

    ana.pineda@clint.net

    patricia.nunez@clint.net

    14510 McMahon Dr.

    Horizon City, TX 79928

    Rosemary Payan, RN

    041

    Clint Jr. High School

    926-8015

     

     

    12625 Alameda Ave.

    Clint, TX 79836

    Priscilla Guerrero, RN

    042

    East Montana Middle

    926-5215

    915-308-7075

    priscilla.guerrero@clint.net

    3490 Ascencion

    El Paso, TX 79938

    Elizabeth Martin, RN

    Lorenza Acuna, NA

    044

    Horizon Middle

    926-4715

     

    915-843-8346

    elizabeth.martin@clint.net

    lorenza.acuna@clint.net

    400 North Kenazo

    Horizon City, TX 79928

    Ericka Duron, RN

    Lorenza Acuna, NA

    045

    Ricardo Estrada Middle

    926-4815

     

    915-843-8346

    ericka.bazari@clint.net lorenza.acuna@clint.net

    851 S. Darrington

    Horizon City, TX 79928

    Kathy Perez, RN

    001

    Clint High School

    926-8315

     

     

    13890 Alameda Ave

    Clint, TX 79836

    Anabel Perez, RN

    002

    Mountain View High

    926-5015

    915-308-4615

    anabel.perez@clint.net

    14964 Greg Dr.

    El Paso, TX 79938

    Gabriela Garcia, RN

    Angelina Almanzar, NA

    Amanda Murillo, NA

    004

    Horizon High School

    926-4215

     

    915-209-0261

    915-308-7037

    gabriela.garcia27@cilnt.net

    angelica.almanzar@clint.net

    amanda.murillo@clint.net

    14651 Horizon Blvd.

    Horizon City. TX 79928

     

    Idalia Valdez, Lead RN

    009

    Clint Early College Academy

    926-8115

    915-333-0002

    idalia.valdez1@clint.net

    13100 Alameda Ave.

    Clint, TX 79836

    Margarita Flores, Director of Administrative Support

    CO

    Central Office

    926-4043

    915-637-1372

    margarita.flores@clint.net

    14521 Horizon Blvd

    Horizon City, TX 79928